Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Susan McCullough
Senior Vice President,
Apparel
smccullough@mmart.com
312.527.7756

MARKETING
Susan Glick

Vice President,
Apparel
sglick@mmart.com
312.527.7750

Monique Lyle
Marketing Director
mlyle@mmart.com
312.527.7904

Katie Diehl
Marketing Coordinator
kdiehl@mmart.com
312.527.7803

Leah Hoeksema
Buyer Relations Manager
lhoeksema@mmart.com
312.527.7759

Stephanie D’Ambrosio
Fashion Office Manager
sdambrosio@mmart.com
312.527.7751

SALES
Nichole Trickler
Account Executive
Women’s Apparel
312.527.7948
ntrickler@mmart.com

 

Kelli Zwirkoski
Account Executive,
Accessories, Kids & Gift
312.527.6427
kzwirkoski@mmart.com

Caitlin Richman
Account Executive, Denim & Contemporary
312.527.7570
crichman@mmart.com

OPERATIONS
Glenn Charles
Managing Director of Tradeshow
Services
gcharles@mmart.com
312.527.7919

Sergio Camargo     
Exhibitor Services Supervisor
scamargo@mmart.com
312.527.7587

MEETING PLANNING & SPECIAL EVENTS
Emily Podboy       
Event Manager
epodboy@mmart.com
312.527.7053

EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION
Wendy Confrey  
Director of Registration
wconfrey@mmart.com
312.527.7603