OOAK Contact

CONTACT INFORMATION

ONE OF A KIND TEAM

SALES & MARKETING
Susan McCullough
Senior Vice President
smccullough@themart.com
312.527.7756

Kathleen Hogan
Director of Sales
khogan@themart.com
312.527.7642

Erin Hartz
Sales Manager
ehartz@themart.com
312.527.7757

Lisa Simonian
Vice President of Marketing
lsimonian@themart.com
312.527.7838

Aida Sarvan
Director of Marketing
asarvan@themart.com
312.527.7933

CONTRACTS & PAYMENTS
Arelys Roman

Exhibitor Relations Specialist
mailto:aroman@themart.com
312.527.3214

EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION
Wendy Confrey

Director of Registration Services
wconfrey@themart.com
312.527.7603

OPERATIONS
Walter Young

Tradeshow Operations
wyoung@themart.com
312.527.7988

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Lucy Emery

Henson Consulting
lemery@hensonconsulting.com
312.374.8569

Samantha Lera
Henson Consulting
312.374.8577
slera@hensonconsulting.com

MEETING PLANNING & SPECIAL EVENTS
Liz Waters

Event Manager
lwaters@themart.com
312.527.7061