Contact

CONTACT INFORMATION

ONE OF A KIND TEAM

SALES & MARKETING
Susan McCullough
Senior Vice President
smccullough@themart.com
312.527.7756

Kathleen Hogan
Director of Sales
khogan@themart.com
312.527.7642

Erin Hartz
Sales Manager
ehartz@themart.com
312.527.7757

Lisa Simonian
Vice President of Marketing
lsimonian@themart.com
312.527.7838

Aida Sarvan
Director of Marketing
asarvan@themart.com
312.527.7933

CONTRACTS & PAYMENTS
Arelys Roman

Exhibitor Relations Specialist
aroman@themart.com
312.527.3214

EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION
Wendy Confrey

Director of Registration Services
wconfrey@mmart.com
312.527.7603

OPERATIONS
Megan Davidson

Tradeshow Operations
mdavidson@themart.com
312.527.7514

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Booke Maher

Henson Consulting
bmaher@hensonconsulting.com
312.374.8580

Rebecca Smith
Henson Consulting
rsmith@hensonconsulting.com
312.374.8537

MEETING PLANNING & SPECIAL EVENTS
Myca Sthal 

Event Manager
msthal@themart.com
312.527.7061