Contact Us

CONTACT US

Construction/Showroom Renovation
Construction Services
312.527.7570

Disabilities/Special Assistance
Meeting Planning and Special Events
312.527.4141

Dock Appointments/Dock Labor/Shipping & Crating Services
Merchandise Mart Loading Dock
312.527.7563

SECURITY

Don Taylor
Andy Frain Security Services
312-527-7638

Customer Service

Patricia Halbert
Director of Customer Service
phalbert@themart.com
312.527.7606

Registration

Wendy Confrey
Director of Registration Services
wconfrey@themart.com
312.527.7603

Exhibitor Sales

Julie Amato Kohl
Vice President of NeoCon® Sales
jkohl@themart.com
312.527.7083

Madeleine Tullier
Director of NeoCon® Exhibit Sales
mtullier@themart.com
312.527.7583

Exhibitor Relations

Maricela Padilla
Exhibitor Relations Specialist
mpadilla@mmart.com
312.527.7880

Marketing

Lindsey Martin
Director of Marketing, NeoCon® Shows
lmartin@themart.com

Brooke Maher
Marketing Manager, NeoCon® Shows
brmaher@themart.com

Programming/Conference

Monica DeBartolo
Director of Programming, NeoCon® Shows
mdebartolo@themart.com
312.527.7055

Operations

Megan Davidson
Director of Tradeshow Operations
mdavidson@themart.com
312.527.7514

Sergio Camargo
Exhibitor Services Supervisor
scamargo@themart.com
312.527.7587

Walter Young
Exhibitor Service Supervisor
wyoung@themart.com
312.527.7988

Meeting & Planning

Elizabeth Waters
Event Manager
ewaters@themart.com
312.527.7061

Myca Stahl
Event Manager
mstahl@themart.com
312.527.3082

Public Relations

Danielle McWilliams
Novitá Communications
danielle@novitapr.com
212.528.3160 X 11

Alexandra Zwicky
Novitá Communications
alexandra@novitapr.com
212.528.3160 X 14

Management

Myron Maurer
Chief Operating Officer

Susan McCullough
Senior Vice President

Byron Morton
Vice President of Leasing
bmorton@themart.com

Lisa Simonian
Vice President of Marketing
lsimonian@themart.com