NeoCon

DEAR NEOCON EXHIBITOR:

Thank you for your support and participation in NeoCon 2018, North America’s most important design exposition and conference for commercial interiors. The 2018 Exhibitor Manual will be available in January on NeoCon.com

Please contact us if you have any questions. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to having you join us for NeoCon 2018.

Exhibitor Sales

Julie Amato Kohl
Vice President of NeoCon® Sales
jkohl@themart.com
312.527.7083

Madeleine Tullier
Director of NeoCon® Exhibit Sales
mtullier@themart.com
312.527.7583

Marketing/Sponsorship

Lindsey Martin
Director of Marketing, NeoCon® Shows
lmartin@themart.com

Brooke Maher
Marketing Manager, NeoCon® Shows
brmaher@themart.com

Operations

Megan Davidson
Director of Tradeshow Operations
mdavidson@themart.com
312.527.7514

Sergio Camargo
Exhibitor Services Supervisor
scamargo@themart.com
312.527.7587