Contact Us

CONTACT US

CHICAGO COLLECTIVE TEAM

Susan McCullough
Senior Vice President, Apparel
smccullough@mmart.com
312.527.7756 

SALES
Bruce Schedler
Vice President of Menswear
bschedler@mmart.com
312.527.7635

 

Danielle Owen
Account Executive
dowen@mmart.com
312.527.7534

 

Stephanie D’Ambrosio
Fashion Office Manager
sdambrosio@mmart.com
312.527.7751

 

 

 

MARKETING
Monique Lyle

Marketing Director
mlyle@mmart.com
312.527.7904 

Leah Hoeksema
Buyer Relations Manager
lhoeksema@mmart.com
312.527.7759
Katie Diehl
Marketing Coordinator
kdiehl@mmart.com
312.527.7803
OPERATIONS
Megan Davidson  
Tradeshow Operations
mdavidson@mmart.com
312.527.7514

MEETING PLANNING
& SPECIAL EVENTS
Myca Stahl  
Event Manager
mstahl@mmart.com
312.527.3082

 

EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION
Wendy Confrey
Director of Registration
wconfrey@mmart.com
312.527.7063