Contact Us

CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact us at any time.

MMPI
The Merchandise Mart, Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312-527-4141
Toll Free: 800-677-6278
Fax: 312-527-7981
www.merchandisemart.com


Sales and Marketing

Jeff Petersen
Director of Exhibitor Sales
212-644-0833
jpetersen@addesignshow.com

Michael Rabatin
Director of Marketing
646-388-8902
mrabatin@addesignshow.com

Julia Haney Montanez
Exhibitor Sales Manager
202-664-0184
jhaney@addesignshow.com


Press & Publicity

Novità Communications

Danielle McWilliams
212-528-3160 x11
danielle@novitapr.com

Alexandra Zwicky
212-528-3160 x14
alexandra@novitapr.com

Architectural Digest Design Show
One Penn Plaza, Suite 1710
NY, NY 10119
(800) 677-6278


Operations

Sergio Camargo
Trade Show Operations Manager
312-527-7587
Fax: 312-379-6122
scamargo@mmart.com

Sheila Benoit
Exhibitor Services Manager
312-527-4141
sbenoit@mmart.com

Maricela Padilla
Exhibitor Relations Specialist, Trade Show Finance
312-527-7880
mpadilla@mmart.com

Wendy Confrey
Director of Registration Services
312-527-7603
wconfrey@mmart.com

Liz Waters
Director of Special Events
312-527-7061
Cell: 312-671-8388
ewaters@mmart.com


Registration/Customer Service

312-527-7600
800-677-6278